Se oss i "Live virtual salon" om dyslexi

Jag har äran att vara med i den den virtuella live- salongen om paradigmskiftet och perspektiv på dyslexi i maj 2021: The Bigger Picture with Amazing Dyslexics.

"How does dyslexia challenge and enrich our understanding of (dis)ability? I'm excited to announce that I'll be joining the Bigger Picture With Amazing Dyslexics live virtual salon on Thursday, May 20, to take a deep dive into this question. I'll be in conversation with @Gershoni Creative co-founder Gil Gershoni, Move Beyond Words co-founders Elizabeth Rose Arifien and Charlotte Edmonds, I AM LEX founder Mark Francis Long and the authors of @Amazing Dyslexic. The live conversation starts at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST."

Hoppas vi ses!